SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2018/2019

To get our latest term dates please click here.

AUTUMN TERM                               

8.55am                 Tuesday 4 September school re-opens

3.15pm                 Friday 19 October school closes for half term

8.55am                 Monday 29 October school re-opens

3.15pm                 Friday 21 December school closes for Christmas Holiday

 

SPRING TERM

8.55am                 Tuesday 8 January school re-opens

3.15pm                 Friday 15 February school closes for half term

8.55am                 Monday 25 February school re-opens

3.15pm                 Friday 5 April school closes for Easter Holiday

 

SUMMER TERM

8.55am                 Wednesday 24 April school re-opens

                             Monday 7 May – May Day Bank Holiday 

3.15pm                 Friday 25 May school closes for half term

8.55am                 Monday 4 June school re-opens

3.15pm                 Friday 20 July school closes for Summer Holiday

 

INSET/TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

Monday 3 September 2017

Monday 7 January 2018

Tuesday 23 April 2018           
 Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019