2017 - 2018

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2017/2018

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

                               

8.55am                 Tuesday 5 September school re-opens

 

                             Friday 20 October school closes for half term

 

8.55am                 Monday 30 October school re-opens

 

3.15pm                 Wednesday 20 December school closes for Christmas Holiday

 

SPRING TERM

 

8.55am                 Wednesday 3 January school re-opens

 

3.15pm                 Friday 9 February school closes for half term

 

8.55am                 Monday 19 February school re-opens

 

3.15pm                 Thursday 29 March school closes for Easter Holiday

 

SUMMER TERM

 

8.55am                 Tuesday 17 April school re-opens

 

                            Monday  7 May – May Day Bank Holiday

             

3.15pm                 Friday 25 May school closes for half term

 

8.55am                 Tuesday 5 June school re-opens

 

3.15pm                 Friday 20 July school closes for Summer Holiday

 

INSET/TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

 

Monday   4 September 2017

Tuesday   2 January 2018

Monday   16 April 2018

 

ADDITIONAL TRAINING DAYS

 Monday 4 June 2018